on the topic of attracting Google

You probably notice my ruse to direct traffic to my blog via Google. Not a very successive ruse I must say so I’ve abandoned that altogether. However, I’ve been having a lot of fun monitoring search phases that has my blog in the result.
If I really want to attract a lot of traffic to my blog, I can just start my post topics with the word “sex”. Apparently, that’s the most searched for term in google. But who wants to start every freaking post with the word “sex” or anything sex related? No, not me.
I stumbled across this blog yesterday. The owner seems to be very successive at directing traffic to his blog through use of very weird post topics like:

I must say I’m impressed. If you have time read the DIARRHEA post. It’s hilarious.

One Response to “on the topic of attracting Google”

  1. twitter Says:

    What a data of un-ambiguity and preserveness
    of valuable familiarity on the topic of unexpected emotions.

Leave a Reply

