Friday at last!

Yep, that’s at the fore front of my brain right this moment. I have 2 weeks to:

  • Read a pile of fantasy books that I borrowed
  • Work some sense out of all the lecture notes
  • Make summaries for all of the stuff we’ve gone through in the first 2 week of uni

Yup, that’s about it. Now that I don’t have access to the internet everyday, I suppose I won’t post this regularly. Besides, there wouldn’t be anything to post about. Probably what book I read and what sense I make out of the lecture notes but that is obviously so "interesting" to put down to a blog.

Leave a Reply

