Update

It’s been a while since I last posted (3 days to be exact) and I have this nagging feeling that I should post something, anything. So here I am composing a post with nothing to talk about.
I went shopping yesterday and got the "Appleseed" DVD. Pretty good movie at a glance. I would give it 3.5 stars. Everything is good except for the plot (which, in my opinion, is the most important thing in a movie hence the ratings).

What am I up to at the moment? I’m re-designing the blog. AGAIN. This is the direct result of: having too much time + having learned at last how to use photoshop properly + having made sense, at last, about blog template.

Currently watching: The Crucible. Not exactly watching, I’m listening to the movie and typing this and steal a glance at the movie every 2 minutes. At 11pm nothing can keep my attention for more than 5 minutes apparently. Why "the crucible"? Well since my alternative is Die Hard on 7 and Charm on 10, I suppose "the crucible" is the better alternative, maybe the best I have at the moment.

One Response to “Update”

  1. Skylark Says:

    Wow look at that im envious! Youre re-designing your blog AGAIN and i havent even finished with my first design yet. I guess talent is a factor huh… which I dont have! Hehe! Have a good year! 🙂

Leave a Reply

