Ridiculous

That’s the short version of my experience in Adelaide.
First off, the city is extremely close to the main airport, (15 minutes bus ride). Secondly the interview went like a bomb (by which I meant I crashed and burnt horribly). I felt like this in the interview.
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
At the end of it I just wanted to do this to someone

Anyway, I’m perfectly happy if I don’t get into dentistry in Adelaide. I love the trams and trains in Melbourne too much to give that up and go to Adelaide where they only have buses to travel around the city.

Leave a Reply

